Youth Worker Support

Next date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Youth-Support-new-web-event-pic.jpg

Need to talk about what’s on your mind?

Monash Youth Services is your local youth hub for support, information and referral. 

We provide free and confidential Youth Worker Support to young people aged 10 – 25 years. 

Contact us on 9518 3900 or via yrcr@monash.vic.gov.au and speak with one of our friendly Youth Workers to explore what works for you.

youth-worker-support-poster-2021.jpg

 

When

  • Monday, 01 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 January 2025 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

Monash Youth Services, Level 1, 2 Euneva Ave, Glen Waverley, 3150, View Map

Google Map