Youth Worker Support

Next date: Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Youth-Support-new-web-event-pic.jpg

Need to talk about what’s on your mind?

Monash Youth Services is your local youth hub for support, information and referral. 

We provide free and confidential Youth Worker Support to young people aged 10 – 25 years. 

Contact us on 9518 3900 or via yrcr@monash.vic.gov.au and speak with one of our friendly Youth Workers to explore what works for you.

youth-worker-support-poster-2021.jpg

 

When

  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

Monash Youth Services, Level 1, 2 Euneva Ave, Glen Waverley 3150  View Map

Google Map